Testimonials

Sweet T.
Yelp Review
Tulsa, United States
Stars: 5

7/24/2017
"The people at Ambiance are professional, thorough, and simply good at what they do. Leslie returned my calls promptly and took time to find out about me and what I was looking for, explain their services and answer all my questions. Janet  helped me through the process of signing up and completing my profile. I am contacted weekly with a new profile to review and set up for a meeting with the lucky lad if I wish. Afterwards, they ask for feedback to help with the next match. The restaurants they use are top notch with nice atmospheres. I would recommend Ambiance to my friends."

Chad J.
Yelp Review
Tulsa, United States
Stars: 5

7/26/2016
"I highly recommend Ambiance Matchmaking for single professionals. Leslie and her staff work hard to find eligible and quality singles to match. I found them responsive, attentive, and dedicated to helping you meet someone special. You get personalized service and consideration and avoid the unwanted attention and tiresome interaction found on most dating sites or apps. I can honestly say every person I've met through Ambiance has been delightful. They are highly educated, successful, well-balanced, attractive, kind, and overall quality people. If you want a more personalized service and meet with more high quality, professional people, consider Ambiance Matchmaking."

 

Marla S.
Yelp Review
San Antonio, United States
Stars: 5

12/2/2016
"Ambiance Matchmaking is absolutely one of the best investments that I have ever made in my life! Leslie and her team of matchmaking professionals have taken the uncertainty and guess work out of this personal journey, and made it easy and enjoyable for me…”

Rob R.
Yelp Review
Lumberton, United States
Stars: 5

3/30/2016
"Leslie has a great feel for who "fits" with whom. As a 50(ish) year old dater who is busy and inclined to let these kind of personal things slide, its good to have her pushing me along! I presume she is doing so with the potential "dates" too. On-line dating can be quite a chore ... this is so much easier!!! (Highly recommend!)"

 

Liz R.
Yelp Review
Chicago, United States
Stars: 5

1/27/2016
"The Ambiance team has consistently exceeded my expectations. The team is focused in their search and haven't wasted my time, which I really appreciate. Leslie has been a matchmaker for over ten years. She is professional but very personal. She has made my experience a truly unique one and I look forward to working with Leslie in finding my significant other."

Pam S.
Yelp Review
Palm Springs, United States
Stars: 5

7/20/2017
"I always look forward to and have enjoyed my dates. Even if we never make it passed the first meeting, I have always enjoyed the company. The awkwardness is almost completely eliminated because everything is set up for you. It is a safe and fun way to meet interesting people."

 

Kevin M.
Yelp Review
San Francisco, United States
Stars: 5

7/10/2017
"Very very professional and easy to work with staff helps coordinate really fun and exciting meetings at great restaurants and venues."

Blue House Media J.
Yelp Review
Tulsa, United States
Stars: 5

12/13/2016
"Leslie Wardman is a talented professional in the lost art of old fashioned matchmaking!"

 

Rob R.
Yelp Review
Lumberton, United States
Stars: 5

3/1/2016
"Leslie always impressed me with her professionalism and optimism, not just toward me, but toward everyone I heard her discussing her business with... and from other satisfied clients.”

Pamela K.
Yelp Review
Tulsa, United States
Stars: 5

1/21/2016  
"I joined Ambiance Matchmaking after 18 months of being single. I am meeting interesting people and having great dates. We meet at classy places and engage in intelligent, fun and most importantly appropriate  conversation. I would most definitely recommend Ambiance Matchmaking service to anyone looking to meet people.”

 
couple1.jpg

Bruce D.
Yelp Review
Fort Worth, United States
Stars: 5

1/21/2016
"Ambiance Matchmaking is an incredible service for me. … I must say Leslie impressed me. She is knowledgeable, hardworking, continues to educate herself about what makes good relationships and really does care about the clients of Ambiance. Saving me time was a huge factor in my decision to allow Ambiance into my life. Leslie and her staff know my goals, my lifestyle, my interests and I don't get calls which would end up a waste of time. I am able to continue with my work, hobbies and interests knowing I am no longer spending my time on sites which have been such a disappointment. …I also considered the fact the people using Ambiance have invested their time and money just like I have. They are committed to finding a real relationship and trust Leslie and her staff to be treated just like they would want to be treated.”

 

FRANCOIS LAREUSE
Google Review
Stars: 5

"The matchmakers at Ambiance, arrange all the details for you. You just show up at the restaurant and enjoy your date. The process couldn’t be easier!"

TIM SKIBA
Google Review
Stars: 5

"Leslie and her team at Ambiance are awesome. They are attentive to every detail and are dedicated to helping people connect with their soulmates. My experience has been only positive on every level, have met beautiful people and am looking forward to working with them further on this journey."

 

Eileen

"Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate Ambiance Matchmaking. I have to confess…I did try one of the other matchmaking companies and it sure made me understand just how much you listened to my needs, got me to open up to new possibilities and have followed through introducing me to amazing people I would have never otherwise met."

Steven

"I had so much fun! Actually, I can't remember the last time I had so much fun. You are really into what you do and it shows. When do I get to go out again? :)"

 

Bruce

"It’s nice to know that you are working with an organization that really listens and cares. So refreshing."

Jeffrey

"I had never used a matchmaking service before and I have to say that I felt comfortable right from the start. This has been such a great experience."

 

Tina

"I have been so impressed with the quality of those I have met through Ambiance. I would recommend your company to anyone who is interested in expanding their circle of personal contacts. You obviously put considerable and thoughtful effort into each meeting, and the results have been very rewarding. I don’t know how anyone could expect any more from a service than you offer. You have exceeded my expectations, and I thank you."

Brenda

"I have tried other services and spent a lot more money elsewhere and can’t begin to tell you that Ambiance Matchmaking has the highest caliber of great matches. Thank you!"

 

Ann

"I had heard that most of Ambiance Matchmaking’s clients come as word-of-mouth and now I know why. Thank you!"

Maggie

"I sure do appreciate Ambiance Matchmaking for truly caring. I wish I had come here first. I can't begin to express how the level of matchmaking here is so personalized."